training programs

I.T Service Managment

GRC / Security Management

Quality Management

Project Management

Technology, Tools & Applications

ITIL Certification Courses Bangalore

ITIL Intermediate Certification

The "ITIL® Intermediate Certification", offered by Practical Methods in Bangalore, has a credit based structure with each module focused on different publications of the IT Infrastructure Library. Candidates need to accumulate 15 credits from the Intermediate modules- Lifecycle and/or Capability. Lifecycle modules are mapped to the respective publications- Service Strategy, Service Design, Service Transition, Service Operation and Continual Service Improvement, whereas the Capability modules are mapped to specific job roles.

ITIL Intermediate- Service Lifecycle modules:
Service Strategy (SS)
Service Design (SD)
Service Transition (ST)
Service Operation (SO)
Continual Service Improvement(CSI)

ITIL Intermediate- Service Capability modules:
Service Offerings and Agreements (SOA)
Release, Control and Validation (RCV)
Operational Support and Analysis (OSA)
Planning, Protection and Optimization (PPO)

While pursuing the ITIL certification course, candidates may also choose to select modules from both Service Lifecycle and Service Capability streams to gain a holistic view of an entire stage from both a high level management level and the detailed technical perspective.
The ITIL® Managing Across the Lifecycle (MALC) Qualification completes the Intermediate stream. This particular module is aimed at those candidates interested in achieving ITIL® Expert Level. The candidate should have obtained a minimum of 17 credits in order to be deemed eligible for MALC certification.
For information on any of the above programs and its advantages,

kindly email us your request at

ITIL Intermediate- Service Lifecycle modules

ITIL Intermediate- Service Capability modules